February 02, 2016

Download Cheese In The Trap OST Part 4


DrameHouse.com - Meski beberapa waktu lalu admin kece menulis Lirik Lagu Fill You, Erase You nya Tearliner featuring 5URPRISE, kali ini admin kece akan bagi OST Part 4 'Cheese In The Trap' lengkap special untuk cingu. Yeayy... ^^

Details :

Singer : Varioust Artists
Release Date : 26 Jan 2016
Genre : OST
Language : Korean
Bit Rate : MP3 - 320kbps

Track List :

01. You and my time - Acoustic Vanilla (Vanilla Acoustic)
02. Fill You Erase You - Tearliner ft 5URPRISE (Lyrics Here)
03. Sugar powder lowering - Tearliner
04. Today, Perception - Wise Right
05. The Guy's Dream - Tearliner

Baca Juga :

Drama Kece, Inspirasinya pasti oke, kan?

Hello there, thank you for checking out my blog :) Respect the work of others and still be YOURSELF! Trust, your email address will not be published. Required fields are Marked ^^ XOXO

Drame House on Facebook

Instagram Gallery @dramehouse